SALE EXTENDED 👻

Phantom Fall Fest tickets are only $29.99 on select dates when you buy now!

Due to inclement weather and rainfall expected throughout the day, Kennywood will be closed today, Saturday, Oct. 1. The park will open for Phantom Fall Fest at 12:00 p.m. tomorrow, Sunday, Oct. 2. Tickets dated for today can be used any other Phantom Fall Fest date. 

Operating Hours

Kennywood is Open Weekends!

Play All Day, Fright All Night at Kennywood's Phantom Fall Fest! Returns September 24.

Not sure when to come? Check out our calendar and see all the options to plan your perfect, unforgettable and fun visit to Kennywood.

Kennywood 2022 Operating Calendar

Operating Hours 9/12/22 - 9/18/22

Monday 9/12/22

Closed

Tuesday 9/13/22
Closed
Wednesday 9/14/22
Closed
Thursday 9/15/22
Closed
Friday 9/16/22
Closed
Saturday 9/17/22
11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 9/18/22
Closed

Operating Hours 9/19/22 - 9/25/22

Monday 9/19/22

Closed

Tuesday 9/20/22
Closed
Wednesday 9/21/22
Closed
Thursday 9/22/22
Closed
Friday 9/23/22
6:00 PM - 11:00 PM Phantom Fall Fest Passholder Preview (Gold/Platinum)
Saturday 9/24/22
12:00 PM - 11:00 PM Phantom Fall Fest
Sunday 9/25/22
12:00 PM - 10:00 PM Phantom Fall Fest